Meet The Team

John Simon  |  Owner & Principal Architect  |  jsimon@simonassoc.net

Education  |  Bachelor of Architecture  |  Kansas State University (1978)
Professional Registration  |  State of Missouri, Architect (1984)  |  LEED AP Certified (2009)
Professional Memberships  |  ICC International Code Council  |  CSI Construction Specification Inst

Jody Miller  |  Architect  |  jmiller@simonassoc.net

Education  |  Bachelor of Environmental Design  |  University of Missouri – Columbia (1999)
Professional Registration  |  State of Missouri, Architect (2011)

Jason Tegerdine  |  Project Manager  |  jtegerdine@simonassoc.net

Education  |  Masters of Architecture  |  Kansas State University (2010)

Ryan Beasley  |  Drafting Technician  |  rbeasley@simonassoc.net

Education  |  Masters of Architecture  |  Kansas State University (2015)

Matt Ryan  |  Drafting Technician  |  mryan@simonassoc.net

Education  |  Bachelor of Architectural Science  |  Ranken Technical College (2010)

Samuel McCain III  |  Drafting Technician  |  smccain@simonassoc.net

Education  |  Bachelor of Architecture  |  Tuskegee University (2017)

Melana Salisbury  |  Office Manager  |  msalisbury@simonassoc.net

Education  |  Bachelor of Psychology  |  University of Missouri – Columbia (2014)